Here for It
Here for It; Or, How to Save Your Soul in America by R. Eric Thomas
Publication Date: 2020. Check Availability

A memoir in essays that are often heartfelt and hysterical (sometimes at the same time!), Thomas explores our unpredictably shifting world. Great for fans of Samantha Irby and David Sedaris. (Jennifer)