Holiday Closings

Library Closed – 2017

New Year’s
Monday, January 1

Easter
Sunday, April 16

Memorial Day
Sunday, May 28 & Monday, May 29

July Fourth
Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day
Sunday, September 3 & Monday, September 4

Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 22 (Closes at 5:00), Thursday, November 23, and Friday, November 25

Christmas
Sunday, December 24 and Monday, December 25

New Year’s
Sunday, December 31 (Closes at 5:00)