Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees is a group of seven Normal citizens who are chosen through local elections for six-year terms.

The Board meets once a month to discuss library issues and plans.

Current Board Members

Jess Ray
President
Current Term: 2017 – 2023
jray@normalpl.org

Terry Lindberg
Vice President
Current Term: 2013 – 2019
tlindberg@normalpl.org

Adam Rahn
Secretary
Current Term: 2017 – 2023
arahn@normalpl.org

Rebecca Rossi
Treasurer
Current Term: 2015 – 2021
rrossi@normalpl.org

Pam Lewis
Current Term: 2015 – 2021
plewis@normalpl.org

JD Davis
Current Term: 2017 – 2019
jdavis@normalpl.org

Joel Studebaker
Current Term: 2017 – 2019
jstudebaker@normalpl.org

 

Meeting Dates

January 25, 2017
February 22, 2017
March 29, 2017
April 26, 2017
May 31, 2017
June 28, 2017
July 26, 2017
August 30, 2017
September 27, 2017
October 25, 2017
November 29, 2017
December 20, 2017

January 31, 2018
February 28, 2018
March 28, 2018
April 25, 2018
May 30, 2018
June 27, 2018
July 25, 2018
August 29, 2018
September 26, 2018
October 24, 2018
November 28, 2018
December 19, 2018

January 30, 2019
February 27, 2019
March 27, 2019
April 24, 2019
May 29, 2019

Meeting Information

You’ll find the agenda for our upcoming meeting here.

You’ll find meeting minutes from previous meetings here.