Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees is a group of seven Normal citizens who are chosen through local elections for six year terms.

The Board meets once a month to discuss library issues and plans.

Candidate petitions or certificates of nomination will be accepted December 12 through 19, 2016. Learn more here.

Current Board Members

Jess Ray
President
Current Term: 2011 – 2017
jray@normalpl.org

Terry Lindberg
Vice President
Current Term: 2013 – 2019
tlindberg@normalpl.org

Sarah Grammer
Secretary
Current Term: 2015 – 2021
sgrammer@normalpl.org

Charles Sila
Treasurer
Current Term: 2013 – 2017
csila@normalpl.org

Pam Lewis
Current Term: 2015 – 2021
plewis@normalpl.org

Adam Rahn
Current Term: 2015 – 2017
arahn@normalpl.org

Rebecca Rossi
Current Term: 2015 – 2021
rrossi@normalpl.org

Meeting Dates

January 27, 2016
February 24, 2016
March 30, 2016
April 27, 2016
May 25, 2016
June 29, 2016
July 27, 2016
August 31, 2016
September 28, 2016
October 26, 2016
November 30, 2016
December 21, 2016

January 25, 2017
February 22, 2017
March 29, 2017
April 26, 2017
May 31, 2017

Meeting Information

You’ll find the agenda for our upcoming meeting here.

You’ll find meeting minutes from previous meetings here.